Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent service/Insp and of a high quality throughout, really appreciated the constant communication and friendliness from the whole team. Will definitely return again.

    Stephen Dunkerley
    9/28/2021

    Reliable, they have always been open and honest with me,

    David Hart
    9/12/2021

    Used for many years for MOT’s and servicing. Friendly helpful staff.

    Vince Kearney
    8/12/2021
  • Excellent service I use this garage all the time

    Raymond Stevens
    7/12/2021

    Very helpful and very friendly

    Alie Wilkinson
    7/12/2021

    Always able to fix my car.

    wilfy boy
    6/12/2021
  • Good staff

    Mark Moore
    6/12/2021

    Absolutely life saver as able to give my wife an emergency top up just before a long journey. As a regular customer did not even charge. Great customer service always

    Jason Organ
    5/12/2021

    Really impressed with the service and advice. Highly recommended! Thanks Dan!

    Martin Lascelles
    5/12/2021
  • Great service, reasonably priced.

    Gary L
    5/12/2021

    Great garage. Able to get my car booked in fairly quickly. Friendly and honest staff.

    Katie Johnson
    5/12/2021

    Best garage in Taunton as far as I’m concerned. They have only ever been honest with me and I would never take my car any where else.

    David Stone
    4/12/2021
  • What a brilliant garage, incredibly friendly, helpful, accommodating and genuine. As a woman who knows nothing about cars I totally trusted Dan and his team, my whole experience start to finish was outstanding and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

    Claire Stewart
    4/01/2021

    Great garage with helpful honest staff

    Jon Mullett
    2/12/2021

    Have been using this garage for a good while now. Great service, great prices, most importantly I trust this garage with my vehicles. I always get honest advice and never steered towards any unnecessary work.This garage has helped me at short notice too, what more could you ask for?. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else.There’s a lot to be said for having a mechanic and service you can trust…. Queen Street Garage delivers.Very happy customer.

    Anthony Davidson
    1/12/2021
  • Absolutely fantastic…Had my Citroen nemo van in for a mot.first class service,nothing was too much of a problem,answered all my stupid questions.very professional outfit and would highly recommend…Thankyou

    Julian Cartwright
    12/21/2020

    Great place to take your vehicle. Well priced and the staff know their stuff. I’d recommend to anyone.

    John Moran
    12/12/2020

    Lovely polite mechanics and very helpful

    Shirley Cozens
    12/12/2020
  • Excellent service today sorting out my Landrover Discovery Low level Fuel light fault, very reasonable price too, many thanks again guys

    Steven Jarrett
    10/28/2020

    Good mechanicks with knowledge

    arek arkadiusz
    10/12/2020

    Been a customer for ten years as they do a good job for a reasonable price

    David Anthony
    10/12/2020
  • Szybko i sprawnie wykonany MOT i szybki serwis zazwczyaj ok 45£ robocizna

    Krzysztof g
    10/12/2020

    This garage is very helpful, doesn’t add jobs that weren’t really needed. Very honest. The staff are so nice, mechanics through to the lovely ladies on reception. Would definitely Recommend.

    Tammy Hiscock
    10/12/2020

    Very good and polite service and very professional

    Raymond Stevens
    10/12/2020
  • Trust worthy, helpful and competitively priced. I’ve been using them for over 10 years and would recommend them to anyone

    Gary Newton
    10/12/2020

    Always great service.

    Tom Kibble
    10/12/2020

    amazing service, helped me out of a tricky situation very quickly

    Hannah Geaves
    10/12/2020
  • You can trust them 100%

    Lee Bellis
    10/12/2020

    MOT and water leak fitted in at very short notice from me so good of them wife disabled so need my car so they were very helpful have used them for 20+ years and found no faults with their work.

    Gerald Russell
    10/12/2020

    Great service great team

    Les Moxon Photography
    10/12/2020
  • Provided me with great service for the past 3 years. Unfortunately won’t be working in this area anymore otherwise I would certainly continue to use them! Always try to help if they can, trustworthy and always try to explain problems etc.

    Miriam Akers
    9/28/2020

    Fantastic service today , very quick , Korben called and fully explained the fault , brilliant ✅ Will be returning again.

    Mike Hooper
    3/03/2020

    Amazing team!!!! Wouldn’t trust anybody else with either of our cars anymore. Always helpful, even when super busy. Can’t fault them at all

    Steffi Beate Pearce
    2/23/2020
  • Very kind man at the garage spared me a little time to help with a dinged wing mirror. He let me know the potential risks of doing it and was super kind and reassuring, a perfect remedy to what had up until then been a bad day. Thank you!

    Laura Franzen
    1/30/2020

    Good service at a competitive price

    Matt Difford
    10/12/2019

    Excellent service, deliver on time and exceed expectations. Friendly business and will continue to use Queen Street garage for the foreseeable.

    Tristan Lomas
    10/12/2019
  • Great garage. Always friendly

    lisa Moxon
    10/12/2019

    Friendly honest and always go out of there way

    lee bellis
    10/12/2019

    Use them all the time. Great service at a great price. Thank you

    jordan clipson
    10/12/2019
  • Excellent service always

    Alistair Caird
    10/12/2019

    Neil and co. Cracking service. Moving to Scotland going to miss them.

    John Heil
    10/12/2019

    Very professional good prices

    Alexander Cord
    10/12/2019
  • Thankyou so much for looking after us all, your all fabulous 👍🏻

    Sarah Baker
    8/23/2019

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else, great service thank you!

    Harrison Burford
    6/17/2019

    Went to Queen Street garage today for the first time what a fabulous first experience. Every so helpful In looking at my van and sorting the issue . Excellent customer service . Most definitely will be a regular customer. First visit 5 stars thank you so much for today 😊

    Helen Ginger Ash
    3/01/2019
  • Very quick to response, gives a 5* service. Highly recommend. All staff are moe than happy to help 😊

    Gaming with the Grids
    10/12/2018

    I have been using Queen Street Garage for the past 27 year they are always very professional in every way Even when I broke down on the Brecon Beacon’s in the winter and been a woman on my own in the car I explained what had happened and was told what to do and how to get home safe they asked me to phone them when I reached home how many garage’s would do that I would recommend them to anyone Thank you Victoria and the guys in the garage

    Emma Whitemore
    10/12/2018

    Very helpfull and friendly staff

    Peter Williams
    10/12/2018
  • Excellent service and would definitely recommend to anyone. Very polite and helpful . Would give 10 stars. Thank you.

    Stephanie Patterson
    10/12/2018

    Queen street have looking after my cars for the last 16 years, they always provide first class service and are always on hand for help and advice, they have always gone out of their way to help me, whether buying a new car, repairing or carryout MOT’s.and servicing. If you are looking for a friendly, trustworthy and reliable garage this is the place to go,

    Hannah Trott
    8/06/2018

    The team have been so helpful and squeezed me in to ensure I was still able to do the school run and was not left stranded. Highly recommend.

    Gemma Holdsworth
    7/06/2018
  • Amazing service and quality. Best garage in Taunton for sure

    Cyrus Pearce
    1/11/2018

    Great service again from this garage can’t recommend enough

    John Nicholls
    10/12/2017

    I used this Garage for years, they were always friendly, helpful and very professional. Price wise they were very competitive and better than most. I wish they were closer to where I live now I’d still be using them.

    Richard Endericks
    10/12/2017
  • Queen street garage always give an excellent reliable, service. I trust them 100%. Would highly recommend.

    Jo Manley
    7/27/2017

    Queen street were recommended to me a few years ago and I can’t tell you how great they are. I always go back and they always help me. Ladies ( and gents of course) if you’re unsure of where to go…go here!

    Megan Davies
    7/25/2017

    Very helpful and friendly always an excellent service.

    Mervyn Berry
    7/10/2017
  • Always great service, and recently just saved my dad’s van from a potentially catastrophic fault. Many thanks to all the team.

    Andreas Mousefield
    5/02/2017

    Can’t fault them. Flawless. Will be back.

    Rob Fry
    2/15/2017

    I had a problem with my vehicle whilst on holiday the team here were very helpful and got me back on the road with no stress for me so i could enjoy my holidayThank you very much

    Kev Pearce
    10/12/2016
  • Always a great service wouldn’t go anywhere else now

    Tracy Sumner
    9/12/2016

    Friendly, great service very busy so book early. Been in for general inspection and MOT. would recommend without doubt…

    Neil Viirgin
    6/17/2016

    Like many other people I have been going to Queen Street Garage for many years and would not go anywhere else, they have always done excellent work at very good prices and are very honest (which is very rare in this day and age) The staff are always helpful especially with a middle age lady who doesn’t know anything about cars!….haha Thank you all for looking after me all these years. BRILLIANT GARAGE!

    Mary-Jane Jeanes
    6/15/2016
  • I’ve been taking my car to Neil and his team for over 7 year and have always received the most reliable, friendly service.

    Louise Tilden
    6/10/2016

    Can not put enough stars on here! Queen Street has looked after my cars for the last 4 years. Can not fault the service from repairs to MOT’s

    Mark Burnell
    4/11/2016

    We have been bringing our cars to queen street for years now. Never, ever been let down. Very reliable and nothing is ever too much trouble. I can’t believe I have found a garage that is so honest and reliable. The staff are also fab, always happy and very welcoming 🙂

    Becky Gunstone
    3/11/2016
  • Fabulous service car had packed up ,so was in a real jam,towed the car in sorted out problem very quickly would recommend them to everybody

    Mark Darley
    3/09/2016

    I can’t recommend Queen Street Garage more highly. Have used for more than 12 years on a variety of vehicles. Great service, works completed on time, nothing’s too much trouble! Friendly family run business, good prices, give them a call today!

    James Buck
    2/29/2016

    Excellent service and very nice staff

    Daniel Mark Hooper
    2/12/2016
  • Always get any work on my vehicles there. Fantastic service , reliable and fair prices.

    Ben White
    2/12/2016

    I’ve been going to queens street garage for a few years now and they have always done a professional job it’s a garage you can trust to do things right

    Kev Dyke
    2/12/2016

    I always receive an amazing service. If your looking for a garage that doesn’t rip you off or charge for things that aren’t needed then you really need to give these guys a go.

    Spencer Blackaller
    10/12/2015

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?